I’m back, bitches~

6 12 2010

Sorry I was gone for so long. Hopefully that won’t happen again~ ❤

“You’re always so wet for me, Puppy.” She grinned as she ran her fingers between my thighs. It was true, my body had associated the sight of Ana with sexual attention, so I tended to get a little drippy (and even a little drooly) when she touched me anywhere. I whimpered and tried to roll onto my stomach, but she stopped me by putting her free hand on my belly. Since having sex with Boomer earlier this week, she’d brought at least one stud over a day. I’d become accustomed to begging and pleading for the feeling of a dog’s cock ramming into me. There had been a day that I’d had to suck off four –possibly five, I couldn’t remember– dogs before I could even orgasm. It had been nice though, because each one of them got a turn inside me after they’d gotten hard again. I’d become completely obsessed with sex. Most of my thoughts were centered around when I’d get to come again. Or what the next strange dog would look like. I hadn’t had the same stud twice. Jesus, it was a good thing I was sterile. That was also a part of the operation. All pets were rendered incapable of producing offspring. It’d be too difficult to figure out what to do with the puppies. Would they be raised as pets or humans? No, much easier to modify adults in a lab. Although there were rumors of some owners buying dogs to breed with, law enforcement hadn’t found evidence of it. Yet, at least.

“I’m bringing you a special treat today.” Ana touched her finger to my nose, still massaging me between my legs. I wasn’t as sex-crazed as I had been a few days before, but it was obvious that I was still in heat. Once I was touched, I needed to get off before I could have any rest. Usually that wasn’t a problem, but Ana did have a sadistic streak. She’d strapped me into the stocks before and gotten me right to the edge of orgasm, then left me alone for a few hours. Long, frustrating hours during which I whined and thrashed, not caring how much noise I was making. I didn’t know what her special treat was, but I didn’t much care either, as long as I got some intercourse out of it. “I hope you’ll like it.” I realized she was getting a roguish glint in her eye. That didn’t bode well for me. She pulled her fingers away and placed them in my mouth, expecting me to lick them clean. I’d gotten used to the taste by now, although I didn’t enjoy it. This was a rather common occurrence with Ana, though, so I didn’t protest.

“Good girl.” She smiled and wiped her fingers on a nearby towel. I whimpered and lifted my pelvis, hoping she’d pity me and finish me off even though I knew she wouldn’t. She laughed. “Puppy needs to be patient. Your treat will be here soon enough.” I sighed and lowered my hips. I was slick with sweat and I knew I’d be going crazy until this treat showed up. I didn’t know what it could be. My best guess was a dog with a massive cock, but I’d had those. Harper had been scarce for the past week. I couldn’t tell if he was jealous or scared. He was certainly uncomfortable around the male dogs, but none of them paid him any attention. They’d been too busy looking at me. I wasn’t sure if I liked that. The hormones made everything so confusing. I loved the way I made the boys drool and bark, but part of me also found it disgusting.

“Up, Puppy. Let’s give you a bath before your surprise gets here.” I got up carefully, trying not to rub my legs together too much. It made it harder to bear the more I was stimulated. In the bath, Ana teased me some more, giggling when I whined and moaned. The doorbell rang, but Ana didn’t leave the tub. Harper would get it anyway. He came into the bathroom a few moments later. “Miss Ana, Mister Norton is here.” She nodded. “Thank you, Harper. Have him sit in the living room, will you?” After rubbing my breasts a little more, she stepped out of the tub and dried off, then wrapped herself in her robe. “Hmm. Stay here, Puppy. And do not touch yourself, understand?”

I nodded, fully intending to comply. If I screwed up now, I might not orgasm at all today. I sat back in the tub, holding my paws on the edge, forcing my legs apart. I waited for at least five minutes, but finally Ana returned. Mr. Norton was right behind her, a leash in his hand. He was tall and muscular, probably thirty or so. I couldn’t see the dog on the end of his leash, but I was surprised that my surprise was only another stud.

“Here she is.” Ana smiled at Norton, who nodded with a smirk. “Puppy, this is Mister Norton. And Charlie.”

It was then I saw the dog at the end of the leash. It wasn’t a stud. Rather, it was another female. A female that looked extremely familiar. Vivian. She recognized me at almost the same time I recognized her. “Camille?” She spoke without thinking. Mr. Norton cuffed her on the head. “Charlie!” He yanked at her leash. “Bad dog!” Ana laughed knowingly.

“It was bound to be a shock, Landon.” She smiled at Mr. Norton. “But I admit I didn’t know my puppy’s previous name. I just knew she and Charlie came from the same party.” Ana moved to the tub. “Come along, Puppy. Let’s get you reacquainted with your littermate.” I didn’t want to, but Ana was very rough with me as she pulled me out of the bath. I was still very aroused, but embarrassed to be that way around one of my old friends. I was glad the water hid my dripping cunt. I realized quickly, however, that Vivian was just as keyed up as I was. Her legs were tense from trying to keep them from rubbing together, and I could see the slick sheen on her inner thighs. I looked her in the eyes, trying to apologize as Ana pulled me closer to her. She looked just as sorry.

Her long red hair and freckles contrasted with her black ears and curled husky tail. She was beautiful and intimidating, just as she’d always been. We were never really close friends, but we’d had our share of classes together and had always hung out at parties. She’d always been so much cooler than me, though, so I’d kept my distance. My eyes kept straying to her snatch. I’d never thought of myself as bisexual, but I was so horny and she was here and… I just wanted to feel her tongue on my clit, wanted to take handfuls of her ample breasts. I blushed a bright red and hoped she couldn’t read my mind.

Norton unclipped her leash and nudged her toward me. She sniffed at my hair, her blue eyes staring me down. I sniffed back hesitantly, unsure of what she was doing. Her tail was wagging slowly, but held high. I tucked my tail instinctively, effectively handing control of the situation over to her. She was a little taller than me, and more athletic. She’d always been playing some sport or another. With the studs, I’d been comfortable because even though they fucked me, I was still in charge somehow. But with Vivian I didn’t even feel a little power over her. I could feel Ana and Norton watching, but I kept my eyes on Vivian, who was now sniffing down my back. “I gave her permission to use her paws, I hope you don’t mind?” Norton asked Ana.

Ana laughed. “Not at all. She doesn’t have a penis. Gotta use what she can.” I blushed a bright red and pressed my tail against my ass as hard as I could. Vivian ran her fingers across my pussy. I couldn’t help but moan quietly. She came up the other side of me and leaned her head near mine. “Didn’t know I was a lesbian, did you?” She whispered, almost so quiet I couldn’t hear her. “Don’t be scared. I won’t hurt you. Much.”

She nudged me into the sitting position, then nosed her way into my chest. She ran her tongue around my nipple, then gently took it into her mouth. I whimpered. She growled and bit down briefly. I gasped and backed away, but she kept her mouth on me. “Her bio said she’d had some BDSM experience. So naturally, I chose her.” I heard Norton say to Ana. I glanced up at them. Ana nodded, “Poor Puppy is such a bottom, I’m glad you had Charlie.” She grinned down at me. I looked down at Vivian’s hair, then felt her fingers caress my snatch again. I began to pant and drool again, wanting nothing more than for her to fuck me whatever way she could.

The tile was cool, but I knew that my body temperature was rising from being aroused. Without warning and none too gently, Vivian slammed three fingers inside me. I yelped and leaned forward as she thrusted. She let go of my nipple and planted her lips on mine, kissing me and fingerfucking me at the same time. I shuddered in pleasure. This was different, more passionate and a little more human than all the males. I liked it more than I cared to admit, even though it hurt.

Her thumb pressed into my clit, rubbing it in circles even while she worked her fingers in and out. I wasn’t thinking any more, just reveling in the pure canine pleasure of it all, working my hips back and forth. She kissed my cheek, my jawline, then bit down hard on my neck. I whined, but didn’t move away. It made everything feel so much more intense, so much more real, somehow. It was while she was biting me that I came, vocalizing a howl as I saw white.

When I finally came down, she pulled her fingers out of me, looking me fiercely in the eye and smiling. Ana clapped. “Very nice, Charlie. You even made her squirt! I think Puppy is more of a lezzy than she lets on.” I blushed and looked away, my tail wagging. I wasn’t sure anymore.

“Now, Puppy. You know how to say thank you. Why don’t you tell Charlie just how thankful you are?” Ana prodded. I looked up at Vivian, who was already leaning back on her elbows, legs spread. Yes, I did know exactly how to say thank you.

I positioned my paws underneath Vivian’s knees and began to lick. I was a good puppy, after all.


Actions

Information

One response

6 12 2010
LillyNoodle

Oh dear what was so amazingly hot!!! This girl is wet just reading it!! Thank you again for sharing this amazing story!

Leave a comment